Coffee Body Scrub

This week I decided to record myself making a coffee body scrub. For some reason I was a little nervous and didn’t talk for the first half of the video. I grabbed this recipe from Pinterest and followed my own little interpretation of it. I think the idea of using coffee in a scrub would be a great thing to use in the morning. I made two containers of this scrub and I plan on giving it to my mom and sister as a stocking stuffer. I am really enjoying this project. I found a couple of benefits of body scrubs that you should read yourself so you can get on board with the body scrubbing!

Leave a Reply

