Apple Cinnamon Soap

What can I say, I am on a Christmas soap frenzy! I took my same idea of the Earl Grey tea soaps and switched it up with some apple cider tea! I made a video of this soap session so you can get an idea of what I do. Once the video is over I just poured the mixture into the moulds and popped it into the fridge overnight. I used an apple tea bag, some cinnamon and a goats milk soap base. Using a base is nice because you can cut off how much soap you want to use for each scent. I used about a cup of product and followed this recipe. The recipe says it should chill for a few hours but I usually leave it overnight to make sure it is cured. These smell like apple cider and I will wrap them up in a new way! I will keep you posted!

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

